Max Emfinger’s 14th Annual 2018 All-American Bowl Game! By Super Scout Max Emfinger

_

The Max Emfinger’s 14th Annual 2018 All-American Bowl Game Classic!
By Super Scout Max Emfinger

As a Nine-Year NAVY VET, I Hope and Pray that all of my Coaches will have a Great Fourth of July.

Please Read this Story.

You will probably never know how Dreadful it is for me to have to Send this Info to You, but whether we ever get to do another All-American Bowl Game or not, I think that all of my Great and Loyal Coaches need to know exactly what is Happening.

In the Last Six Months, It has been Extremely Difficult for me to Stay Positive, with all the Money that I lost, from the Game, but I Really do not want to Stop doing more All-American Bowl Games.  I do, however, need to know if all of my Coaches Feel the Same Way as I do and want to Continue the All-American Bowl Games and Help “Players-Under-Radar” to get a Scholarship.

Nothing like this has ever happened before and since I do not have a job and have been on Social Security for about Nine Years, it’s been Extremely Difficult for me to “Pay-Back” the Money that we Lost to Southeastern University and to the Lexington Hotel.

Shortly, After that Game, I Contacted All of my Coaches and Informed Them of the Dire Situation to see if any of them could help me, knowing that most of my Coaches were in Similar Situations, but hoping that some of them could find us some Donations or Sponsors to help ease the Situation.

A Couple Coaches thought that they could help, but as of Right Now, they have not been able to “Come-Up” with any Money.

I also Tried to get some Donations from GoFund.com, but Since I have been so Successful in the Past, I was Shocked when Absolutely Nobody Believed that I Needed Help and I got only $20.00 Donation from one Parent.

In the Meantime, I NEVER Dreamed that we would go Six Months without any help, but in January, Out of my $1,285.00 Monthly Social Security Check, I Paid the Southeastern Police Department and Cleanup Crew about $485.00, while Jeopardizing my own Bills.

My Wife, who has been trying to get me to Retire for about Three Years, was so Mad, that she Nearly Kicked me out of the House at Least Twice. She knows that I Lost Money, but I told her it was only a Couple Thousand.

OK, let’s get down to what’s going on Now.

I currently owe Southeastern $3,500.00 and they have been Very Patient, and if I could have given them a Couple Thousand, they would have given me a Signed Contract for The 2018 All-American Bowl Game and we could have Sent-Out Invitations, but now they are about to turn me over to Collections, which means we could NEVER play in their Stadium Again. On Monday, I am Paying $200.00, out of my Social Security Check, for the Tuesday Night Meeting Room at the Game.

The Lexington Hotel guy has been Patient, but he is about to Sue-Me. After the Game, I gave him $6,800.00 and Owed him $7,077.00 when I left Hammond. Out of my Social Security Check, in Six Months, I have Paid him $1,277.00 but we still owe him $5,800.00.

I am Really Not Ready to Retire, but I do not want to go to Jail either.

I have had Some Positive Things to Happen. I have a Coach from British Columbia that wants to Bring Some Players to the Game and I have Received Some Great Highlights on Various Payers Across the Country, but I have not Sent-Out any Invitations until I can Find-Out if my Coaches can help me and whether we are going to have Another Game.

If My Coaches can Quickly Give me Names of Recommended Players, I can Send-Out Invitations to about 25-50 Players in the First Two Weeks in July and we could Raise Some Money.

Then, we Need Either Some Major or Minor Sponsors. And then, Once we can Raise some Money and give Southeastern some Money, we can get a Signed Contract and once we get a Signed Contract, I can get Tangi-Tourism to Buy the Back Page of the Program and we can get $2,500.00 more Dollars, which would help Tremendously.

In the meantime, if we could Raise or get some Donations for $1,000 or $2,000, we would be in Really Great Shape.

Please Respond As Quick as Possible, so we all can Know what the Next Steps would be.

Sincerely,

Max

About maxemfingerrecruiting

My mission and goal is to search for that hidden high school football talent that has not been found yet. I then evaluate him and try to help him to get some publicity. In 2003, 2004, 2005. and 2006, I hosted my Annual 7on7 National Championship. My goal was to get great athletes to one area where I could evaluate them and then help them with college coaches. The only drawback was that college coaches wanted to see the hidden gems in a game-type highlight film and so the college coaches suggested to me that I host a real All-American Bowl Game so that they could view these talented players in a highlight film, playing against other talented players. It's noted that the NCAA doesn't allow the college coaches to attend All-American Games or practices and so the Game Film is a great tool for the college coaches. In 2005, I hosted my 1st Annual All-American Bowl Game. In nine games in nine years, my wife and I have helped 549 HS football players to get a scholarship that came to our first Bowl Game practice without a single scholarship offer. This also does not count over 1,000 players who we have helped that did not play in our game, including over 100 players in the 2010 Recruiting Season. My Super Elite Top Gun Camp idealogy, is of course, to get as many Top Football Players to a Top Gun Camp so that all of my coaches and I can evaluate them, rate them, rank them, and promote them. There will always be "Diamonds in the Rough" to be found. My First Annual Max Emfinger's Super Elite Top Gun Camp was in July of 2010. The Camp was amazing and loaded with unknown and known talent. Many of them were invited to play in our 2011 All-American Bowl Game Classic. In 2007, in my 3rd Annual All-American Bowl Game, a player by the name of Kareem Jackson came to our first Monday practice, without a single scholarship offer. Jackson decided to come out early and he became a #1 Draft Choice in the 2010 NFL Draft for the Houston Texans.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

