Potential Thirteenth Annual 2017 All-American Bowl Game Coaches!

_

Thirteenth Annual 2017 All-American Bowl Game
Strawberry Stadium, Southeastern University
Hammond, Louisiana 
December 31, 2016

It’s very Important for me to Find out what Coaches want to be a Coach in Our 2017 All-American Bowl Game and I have Included Three Different Groups of Coaches. These three groups include (1) Those Coaches who have Coached in the Last Couple Years; (2) Those Coaches who have Coached in the Game in the Past; and (3) Those Coaches who have Shown an interest in Coaching in the Game, in the Past. 

I am very Happy to Announce my Thirteenth Annual 2017 All-American Bowl Game Classic to be played on Saturday December 31, 2016 in the Beautiful Strawberry Stadium on the Campus of Southeastern University in Hammond, Louisiana, just North in the New Orleans Area.

For Twelve Years, my All-American Bowl Game has been put together with some of the Top Players in the Country. Before the 2016 NFL Draft, we had 20 Top NFL Draft Choices who Played in our All-American Bowl Game and 12 of those Players did not have a Single Scholarship Offer before our First Bowl Game Practice.

We are Currently Negotiating with Cox Cable TV on Filming our Game for a National Television Audience and it looks very Promising that our All-American Bowl Game will be Televised. We also have a Sponsor who will help pay for our Beautiful All-American Bowl Game Championship Rings.

In 2015 and 2016, I put together Two of the Greatest Coaching Staffs of any and all other Post-Season High School All-American Bowl Games ever played, but our 2017 All-American Bowl Game Coaching Staffs could be ever better and could be the best ever Assembled.  Currently, we already have Nine or Ten of our 2017 Coaches with Super-Star NFL Experience and are now with Super-Star Coaching Experience.

This Email is Very Important, because I need to know if you are planning to Coach in our 2017 All-American Bowl Game or if you would like to Coach in our 2017 All-American Bowl Game. I need to know your Intentions As Soon As Possible within the Next Two Weeks. Also, Please Click the Link, Print out the Coaches Form, and Mail me your Coaches Liability Form.

I understand that I am a Volunteer Coach and I will not Receive any Compensation for Coaching in this All-American Bowl Game, but I do Understand that once I get to the Hammond Hotel, all of my Expenses will be Paid, including all of my Hotel Accommodations and Meals, for me and my Wife, if she accompanies me, while I am at the Week-Long Bowl Game Activities when I eat with the Team.

Please Respond within the Next Two Weeks, one way or the other, if you want to Participate as a Coach, because on or around July 15-16, I will send out another Email with all of my 2017 Coaches on it. Also, I need for you to send me the Names of Players that you would like to see play in the 2017 All-American Bowl Game. Right now, we have a few Players, but I will be Sending out around 40 Invitations next week.

Sincerely,

Max Emfinger

About maxemfingerrecruiting

My mission and goal is to search for that hidden high school football talent that has not been found yet. I then evaluate him and try to help him to get some publicity. In 2003, 2004, 2005. and 2006, I hosted my Annual 7on7 National Championship. My goal was to get great athletes to one area where I could evaluate them and then help them with college coaches. The only drawback was that college coaches wanted to see the hidden gems in a game-type highlight film and so the college coaches suggested to me that I host a real All-American Bowl Game so that they could view these talented players in a highlight film, playing against other talented players. It's noted that the NCAA doesn't allow the college coaches to attend All-American Games or practices and so the Game Film is a great tool for the college coaches. In 2005, I hosted my 1st Annual All-American Bowl Game. In nine games in nine years, my wife and I have helped 549 HS football players to get a scholarship that came to our first Bowl Game practice without a single scholarship offer. This also does not count over 1,000 players who we have helped that did not play in our game, including over 100 players in the 2010 Recruiting Season. My Super Elite Top Gun Camp idealogy, is of course, to get as many Top Football Players to a Top Gun Camp so that all of my coaches and I can evaluate them, rate them, rank them, and promote them. There will always be "Diamonds in the Rough" to be found. My First Annual Max Emfinger's Super Elite Top Gun Camp was in July of 2010. The Camp was amazing and loaded with unknown and known talent. Many of them were invited to play in our 2011 All-American Bowl Game Classic. In 2007, in my 3rd Annual All-American Bowl Game, a player by the name of Kareem Jackson came to our first Monday practice, without a single scholarship offer. Jackson decided to come out early and he became a #1 Draft Choice in the 2010 NFL Draft for the Houston Texans.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

