ATTENTION: 2010 and 2011 All-American Bowl Game Players! By Super Scout Max Emfinger

ATTENTION: 2010 and 2011 ALL-AMERICAN BOWL GAME CLASSIC PLAYERS!
By Super Scout Max Emfinger

I have some really great news for many of you Former All-American Bowl Game Classic Players. If you are interested in playing Professional Football, a new Professional Developmental League is presently being formed and it could give you a Great Opportunity if you are ready for the Challenge.

In 2013, my Emails were Hacked and I lost over 3,000 Emails, including many of your All-American Bowl Game Classic Player Form Emails, but I have just finished re-inputted your Old Email or your Parents Old Email in hopes that we can re-unite with each other. Over the last three days, I have Re-Inputted Emails of over 300 All-American Bowl Game Classic Players and Parents from your 2010, 2011, and 2012 Player Forms. I realize that you may have changed your Email, but maybe your Mom, Dad, or Coach have not changed their Email and we still might be able to re-unite.

I also realize that some of you did not play in our All-American Bowl Game Classic for some reason, but you still sent me your All-American Bowl Game Classic Player Form and I have also included you as one of our All-American Bowl Game Classic Players, which will give you the same opportunity as if you had played.

The Professional Football Showcase League is a New Professional Football Developmental League that was designed to put Football Players and Football Coaches best interests into account, making it the Primary Focus of the League. In talking with Coach Lance Heron, The Initial Plan was for The New Professional Football Showcase League to begin in the 2015 Season with Teams from 14-16 different West Coast cities, of which are all located in Arizona, California, New Mexico, Nevada, and in El Paso, Texas. But the New Plan has Changed Slightly.

The Professional Football Showcase New Plan will begin the 2015 Season with teams from 10 West Coast Cities, located within California, Arizona, and Nevada. The 2015 Football Season will run from March to July 4th with twelve regular games per season schedule.

The California Conference will Consist of Teams from the Following Areas:

San Luis Obispo, CA
Long Beach, CA
San Diego, CA
Riverside, CA
Bakersfield, CA

Santa Barbara, CA
Orange County, CA
Las Vegas, NV
Fresno, CA
Scottsdale, AZ

Their First Football Season will start in May of 2015 and finish on July 4th, with Eight Regular Season Games on their schedule. Training and Super Combines will begin in March and April of 2015.

Coach Lance Heron is the Professional Football Showcase Co-Founder, CEO, and Commissioner and he is a Strong Believer in what he is doing, because of his Great and Unshakeable Faith In The Lord Jesus Christ. Coach Heron wants a Football-Loving Community who puts God First at all levels, from the Water Boy to The Offensive Coordinator. There will not be Beer or Alcohol Served at Our Games and Sportsmanship and Fair Play are very Critical Components to the Professional Football Showcase Code Of Conduct.

PhotoCoach Heron has been asked how the League plans on making sure that the Football Players and Football Coaches are actual Christians or have some type of Official Christian Religious Faith. “There will be a Screening Process that involves Player and Coaches Evaluations and will be Followed-Up with Phone Calls,” said Coach Heron!

Integrity, Honor, and Trust are the main values of our organization and those of the players. We have designed a Professional Football League where all teams are owned by the league owners, and in doing so, we do away with individual team owners leaving the organization and taking their teams with them, or not following through with their promises! Please stay tuned as we will be announcing exciting news throughout the next several months as the New Professional Football League begins to build and drafting begins,” Said Coach Heron.

When I first talked to Coach Heron about the New Professional Showcase Football League, I was excited, because the New League is formed for the same Super Football Players that I look for to participate in my All-American Bowl Game Classics. I was so impressed with Coach Heron, I invited him to Coach the West Team Wide Receivers in my 2014 All-American Bowl Game Classic and he accepted.

Coach Heron also told me about another Super Coach named John Gregory who had already won two Canadian World Cup Football Championships and would be one of the New Head Coaches in the New Professional Showcase League. Coach Heron also said that Coach Gregory might also be available to Coach in my 2014 All-American Bowl Game Classic and so I called him and he also accepted.

Then Coach Heron invited me to be a Special Guest Super Scout in the 2014 John Lestini Group Super Combine that was being held in conjunction with the start of the 2014 Senior Bowl Game. We also have plans again for the 2015 John Lestini Group Super Combine that will be held on January 17-18, 2015, just before the 2015 NFL Draft and the start of the 2015 Professional Football Showcase Season Opener in May.

Coach Heron Coached the West Team Wide Receivers and Coach Gregory Coached the West Team Quarterbacks in my 2014 All-American Bowl Game Classic and then two weeks later Coach Gregory Coached the Quarterbacks and Coach Heron Coached the Wide Receivers in the 2014 John Lestini Group Super Combine; while I evaluated all of the players at the Super Combine.

I mention this for one reason. Coach Heron and Coach Gregory Coached a lot of great players in those two Coaching Situations and we talked a lot about the Talent in both groups. Together, we made some Startling Evaluations that are pretty amazing. The three of us came to the similar conclusion that there were two High School Quarterbacks and two High School Wide Receivers that were as good or better than all of the Free Agents at the Super Combine; that further proves our point that there are always Great Football Players that are always Flying Under the Radar.

I also might add that there was a Tight End and Linebacker on the 2014 West Team and  a Quarterback, Tight End, and two All-Purpose Players on the 2014 East Team that were better than all of the players at their position at the 2014 Lestini Free Agent Super Combine Camp. The startling fact is that most all of those players did not have Scholarship Offers before the First Practice.

As I have said, the New Professional Football Showcase will Target many of these same Football Players that I have Targeted for my All-American Bowl Games. These are the Super Football Players with Tons of Potential Talent, but who for some crazy reason, have been overlooked; but are Super Football Players with Outstanding and Freaky Measurables. They are Players Flying Under the Radar and are Praying for that Once in a Lifetime Opportunity to show what they can do.

My 2010 and 2011 All-American Bowl Games had some unbelievable Talented Freaks that either went on to become great College Stars or they became College Stars at another School after Transferring to that School. Some of my 2010 and 2011 All-American Players will be Super Stars in the NFL and some will be Super Stars in the New Professional Showcase League. Some of the John Lestini Group Super Stars in the 2014 Super Combine and then some of them in the 2015 Super Combine in January will also join them in the New League as Super Stars.

2014 Lestini Group Free Agent Super Combine Final Update!
http://wp.me/p2fDtb-1KJ

I have just Published a new 2015 Free Agents Offensive List that includes 2010 and 2011 All-American Bowl Game Classic Players and Lestini Super Combine Super Stars.

2015 Fab 50 Pro Football Offensive Free Agents!
http://wp.me/p2fDtb-1Z0

OK! So here is what I want you to do. If your Email does not come back, then I know that you got it, but it still may not be current and you can Email me your updated current Email. If you are a Parent or Coach, please send me your the current Email.

I’m also going to do a 2015 Free Agents Defense List in a few days and you can be included on that List if you Email me an Update ASAP. Also Email me your Current Measurables: Height, Weight, Forty, Vertical Jump, Pro-Shuttle, SBJ. and 225 BP Reps.

 

 

About maxemfingerrecruiting

My mission and goal is to search for that hidden high school football talent that has not been found yet. I then evaluate him and try to help him to get some publicity. In 2003, 2004, 2005. and 2006, I hosted my Annual 7on7 National Championship. My goal was to get great athletes to one area where I could evaluate them and then help them with college coaches. The only drawback was that college coaches wanted to see the hidden gems in a game-type highlight film and so the college coaches suggested to me that I host a real All-American Bowl Game so that they could view these talented players in a highlight film, playing against other talented players. It's noted that the NCAA doesn't allow the college coaches to attend All-American Games or practices and so the Game Film is a great tool for the college coaches. In 2005, I hosted my 1st Annual All-American Bowl Game. In nine games in nine years, my wife and I have helped 549 HS football players to get a scholarship that came to our first Bowl Game practice without a single scholarship offer. This also does not count over 1,000 players who we have helped that did not play in our game, including over 100 players in the 2010 Recruiting Season. My Super Elite Top Gun Camp idealogy, is of course, to get as many Top Football Players to a Top Gun Camp so that all of my coaches and I can evaluate them, rate them, rank them, and promote them. There will always be "Diamonds in the Rough" to be found. My First Annual Max Emfinger's Super Elite Top Gun Camp was in July of 2010. The Camp was amazing and loaded with unknown and known talent. Many of them were invited to play in our 2011 All-American Bowl Game Classic. In 2007, in my 3rd Annual All-American Bowl Game, a player by the name of Kareem Jackson came to our first Monday practice, without a single scholarship offer. Jackson decided to come out early and he became a #1 Draft Choice in the 2010 NFL Draft for the Houston Texans.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

