The Max Emfinger Super 16 Christian Music Videos


MAX EMFINGER’S SUPER 16 CHRISTIAN MUSIC VIDEOS
 

In traveling around, all over the country, for Many Years. I have continued to listen to Christian Music and after countless hours of evaluation, I have come up with my Super 16 Christian Music Songs and Videos. There are some other great one that I will have in my Second Super 16.

First of all, I do have an illustrious Musical Background and I have a Great Appreciation for Great Music, especially Great Music with A Great Message.

I was Vice President of my Brownwood A’Cappella Choir and a member of a Christian Quartet in that Choir that perfomed regularly in Church and Church Groups. Then I was Vice President of The Baylor Freshman A’Cappella Choir as a Freshman in that Freshman A’Cappella Choir and again as a Senior for the Baylor A’Cappella Choir that performed in Carnegie Hall in New York City. In the Baylor A’Cappella Choir, I was also in a Trio that performed regularly in Churches and Church Fund Raising Groups for the New York Carnegie Hall Trip.

There have been times when listening to one of these Christian Artists, I got so  Spiritually Emotional, I had to pull over to the side of the road to regain my Emotions. One time, on my way to Florida, I was passing through Mobile, Alabama and one of these Christian Artists came on the Radio and I had to pull over at a gas station to regain my composure. More than once, I have Teared-Up while listening to Darlene Zschech (In Photo) and her Beautiful and Very Spiritual Song, “Worthy Is The Lamb.” 

MAX EMFINGER’S SUPER 16 CHRISTIAN MUSIC VIDEOS

1. “Worthy Is The Lamb” by Darlene Zschech in Concert
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4J6oBxqDoq4&feature=related

2. “Jesus Messiah” by Chris Tomlin
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_YqHGFtnMOI&feature=related

3A. “Hosanna” by Brooke Fraser and Hillsong United in Concert

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WgJYNlDhY-4&feature=related 
or
3B. “Hosanna” by Paul Baloche in Studio
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3F1ADeQcIIU&feature=related 

4. “Breathe” by John Tesh and Band in Concert at the Red Rocks With Christine Miller and Christina Rasch
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C2l-pts573g

 5. “You Can Come as you Are” by Pocket Full of Rocks
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6U-MSwd6zMU&feature=related

6. “Hungry – Falling on my Knees” by Christine Miller – The John Tesh Band at 2003 Worship at Red Rocks
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xYGxu7hQDUk&feature=related

7. “I am Crucified in Christ” by Phillips, Craig, and Dean in Concert
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PmB0u5BQ8BM&feature=related

8. “Take Me To The Cross” by Brothers Keeper in Concert

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UyD_VPQa3bc

9. “Hallelujah – Aleluya” by Michael W. Smith in Concert

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=endscreen&v=HPBmFwBSGb0&NR=1 

10. “One True God” by my Friend, Mark Harris in Concert
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3xuTmGRYFqM

11. “The Heart of Worship” by Matt Redman in 2004 Facedown Conference Concert in Atlanta
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a1X_ev2OILA

 12. “God of Wonders” by Christine Miller and Christina Rasch – John Tesh Band – 2003 Worship at the Red Rocks
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bDiVV1OwPPA&feature=related

13. “I Can Only Imagine” by Christina Rasch and Christine Miller – John Tesh Band – 2003 Worship at the Red Rocks
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0wG2A4h4GW0&feature=relmfu

14. “Above All” by Michael W. Smith in Concert
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I7Sn5rV6oM0

15. “Let My Words Be Few” by Phillips, Craig, and Dean in Concert
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=36IRLHCJMdQ&feature=related

16. “I Would Die For You” by Mercy Me
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OHkGqXHYfmo

PLUS:
My Wife Ginger and My Favorite Song

17. “Harvest Moon” by Neil Young
http://www.totallyfuzzy.net/ourtube/neil-young/harvest-moon-video_a43e23975.html

All of my Life, I have Believed in “Expect A Miracle” and I have received many Miracles. In 2003, I started working on my First All-American Bowl Game Classic. I was going to take on the project whether I had sponsors or not, but then I got sick. I had a Collapsed Lung and after two major Lung Surgeries to overcome, I found myself on the Critical Intensive Care Ward at New Orleans University Hospital.

On April 15, 2003, which was my 31st Wedding Anniversary, I stayed on that Critical Intensive Care Ward for six days. While I was on that Ward, at University Hospital in New Orleans, six of eight patients died on my ward. I actually saw one of the patients die on the Ward. A lot of people were praying for me to make it and although I had some critical moments, I knew that I had some major things to do for these kids before I was going to be called up and I Expected A Miracle

There was a Prayer Group of ladies in Plaquemine, Louisiana, the home of my Late Mother-in-Law, Rosalie Pasqua, and they held a Prayer Vigil every day and night for A Miracle for me and those prayers definitely helped save my life. 

One night, while I was still on the Critical Intensive Care Ward, I was burning-up, and I  found out later that my temperature was around 105 when another Miracle happened again again and Prayers were answered when a young Polynesian Nurse came into my room around 3:00 A.M. and cooled me down with ice and cold water towels. This nurse  saved my life. 

On May 18, 2003, about a month after my last Lung Operation, I experienced a lot of pain in my back where my Lung Surgery left a 17-inch incision that was still trying to heal. Some days, it hurt so bad, I could not get up out of bed, so my wife, Ginger, and I decided that it was time to go back to New Orleans to see my Doctor. 

After waiting for about four hours in the Emergency Room, a lady patient of Polynesian Descent came out of a Doctor’s office and walked right past Ginger and me. “I don’t know why I came here to the Doctor’s office today, because the Doctor didn’t help me one single bit,” said the Polynesian Lady

“You are here today for a reason,” I said to the Polynesian Lady as she walked out of the waiting room and out of the hospital. After about a minute, I felt a light tap on my shoulder and heard someone softly say, “She’s here for you!” 

After it registered to me that this was a “Devine-Intervention” that was sent from Heaven, I jumped up and although I was still hurting, I managed to chase the Polynesian Lady down the street until I caught-up with her. 

As these two strangers met down the street, we held hands and we said a Prayer together. The lady then pulled out a Father Francis Xavier Seelos Prayer for a Miracle Card and gave it to me. I have said this Father Seelos Prayer for a Miracle almost every single day until the present.  I continue to Expect A Miracle and I have been Blessed By The Holy Spirit many times with Miracles in putting together my All-American Bowl Game Classic Events, to help kids without the aid of Sponsors.

About maxemfingerrecruiting

My mission and goal is to search for that hidden high school football talent that has not been found yet. I then evaluate him and try to help him to get some publicity. In 2003, 2004, 2005. and 2006, I hosted my Annual 7on7 National Championship. My goal was to get great athletes to one area where I could evaluate them and then help them with college coaches. The only drawback was that college coaches wanted to see the hidden gems in a game-type highlight film and so the college coaches suggested to me that I host a real All-American Bowl Game so that they could view these talented players in a highlight film, playing against other talented players. It's noted that the NCAA doesn't allow the college coaches to attend All-American Games or practices and so the Game Film is a great tool for the college coaches. In 2005, I hosted my 1st Annual All-American Bowl Game. In nine games in nine years, my wife and I have helped 549 HS football players to get a scholarship that came to our first Bowl Game practice without a single scholarship offer. This also does not count over 1,000 players who we have helped that did not play in our game, including over 100 players in the 2010 Recruiting Season. My Super Elite Top Gun Camp idealogy, is of course, to get as many Top Football Players to a Top Gun Camp so that all of my coaches and I can evaluate them, rate them, rank them, and promote them. There will always be "Diamonds in the Rough" to be found. My First Annual Max Emfinger's Super Elite Top Gun Camp was in July of 2010. The Camp was amazing and loaded with unknown and known talent. Many of them were invited to play in our 2011 All-American Bowl Game Classic. In 2007, in my 3rd Annual All-American Bowl Game, a player by the name of Kareem Jackson came to our first Monday practice, without a single scholarship offer. Jackson decided to come out early and he became a #1 Draft Choice in the 2010 NFL Draft for the Houston Texans.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

