Conservatives Are Being Targeted! By Super Scout Max Emfinger


CONSERVATIVES ARE BEING TARGETED BY THIS ADMINISTRATION!

By Max Emfinger

The IRS targeted Conservatives, TeaParty Patriots, American Patriots, and Judeo-Christians. This targeting is one of the main reasons that Obama won the 2012 Election, because they were such a threat to these groups of people; they were afraid to meet; afraid to donate; and afraid to do anything against the Obama Administration.

As a Tweeter on Twitter who is also a Conservative, US Navy American Patriot, and Judeo-Christian, I am already being Targeted by the Obama Administration and now I may be targeted by Liberal Social Media Twitter and Liberal Social Media Facebook.

By writing The Story, I am sure that I take the chance of being Suspended by Twitter, but with the IRS Scandal, AP Scandal, and NRA Scandal; there certainly seems to be a connection with this Twitter, Facebook, and Email situation. And The Story needs to be told.

I am also sure that by writing The Story, I am going to have some Repercusions, because there is absolutely no Coincidence in what is happening to me and it could happen to anyone who is trying to Stand Up For Their Country! The Consequential things that may happen later will absolutely not be a Coincident!

If you’re like me, you may have noticed that Twitter may be Unfollowing some of your Twitter Followers in an arbitrarily, randomly,  haphazardly, and seemingly in a political way, to some of the people that you fully intended to Follow. Similarly, you may have noticed that some of your friends and contacts Unfollowed you, and it may have caused a sense of confusion or self-insecurity. To a very active Twitter user, when you lose even one Follower, it’s pretty Demoralizing.

Everyone uses Social Media and it seems that most everyone started using Twitter a few years ago when it first started. I have only been using Twitter for about three years, but I have come to use it every day. I have also worked very hard to get more Followers and so it is doubly hard to understand why I would lose one or two Followers for any reason, but some strange things started to take place.

For about the last Six Months, for no apparent reason, I would start losing Followers. Each time that I was just about ready to reach a new plateau, such as 30,000, 40,000, or 50,000 Followers, I would start losing Followers.

First, I was just about to hit 30,000 Followers, and it seemed like I was starting to lose  Followers and so I worked extra hard in trying to get to the 30,000 Followers and I finally got it. That was a few months ago. Then the same thing started happened again when I was trying to reach 40,000 Followers.

On June 6, I was closing-in on 50,000 Followers and it started to happen once again. On that Monday, I was up to 49,149 Followers and then I lost 200 Followers and then on Tuesday night, I lost 422 Followers. The next night, I lost 1,287 Followers. This made absolutely no sense to me.

So I went from 49,149 Followers to 47,862 Followers or 1,287 Lost Followers in three days. After about Five days, I had lost 8,890 Followers and was down to 40,259 Followers. I worked really hard and built my Followers back up to 49,985 Followers and I was really excited about reaching the 50,000 Followers Plateau again and it started to happen again.

On June 17, I sent this TWEET: MUST READ: The Liberal Twitter is so predictable. As I was at 49,968 and approaching 50,000 Followers, they knocked me back down to 49,245 Followers.

Five Minutes later, they knocked me back down to 49,001 Followers. Wait! Five more minutes and I’m down to 48,746 or a Minus 1,222 Followers in 10 Minutes!

On June 18, I kept losing more and more Followers and by the end of the day, I had lost 10,325 Followers. On June 19, I lost another 2,502 Followers and was down to 37,158 Followers after having 49,968 Followers on June 17. And again. this is very Demoralizing!

I don’t mind telling you that I was very upset, but I started working hard again and built my Followers back up to 51, 460 and then for the Third Time, it started happening again after I posted another Conservative Tweet about the 4H Club of Hell that included Hillary, Huma, Hassan, and Hell.

Max Emfinger@EmfingerSScout 24 Jul

@thehill MUST READ: Liberal 4H Club of Hell. Hillary, Huma, Hassan & Hell. http://www.americanthinker.com/2011/06/the_muslim_brotherhood_and_weiner.html … @warriorwoman91 @KatrinaPierson @deanmeek

Five days later, I was down to 45,129 Followers or a Minus 6,331 Followers.

Everyone knows that when you get a New Twitter Follower, you receive an Email alerting you about your new Highly Valued Follower. Sometimes, it takes me half a day to get through all of my New Follower Emails and on top of that, my Email was Hacked about six weeks ago and the Hacker Deleated 3,200 of my Contacts and every since that time, I have not been able to receive Emails from Twitter Accounts that request to be Verified. I was able to reproduce about 500 of my Lost Contacts.

MUST READ: If you don’t read anything else in The Story, You need to read this part of The Story. On the same day that Twitter started deleating my Followers, I was shocked that I had not received a single Email for two days. This is pretty odd since I average about 300 Emails per day, but let me go back a couple weeks.

About two weeks ago, I received an Email from AT&T telling me that I needed to Update my Email Address and Password or I would lose my Email. I thought that this was weird so I did not do anything about it, and nothing happened so I just assumed that they were able to update my Email without my help.

Then last Tuesday (July 23), when AT&T sent me another Email, requesting for the same Email Update with Password, I responded for fear that I would lose my Email.

Consequently, I did not receive a single Email on Wednesday (July 24) or Thursday (July 25). I was pretty mad, so on Friday (July 26), I called AT&T to find out what was going on. After spending about an hour on the phone with a really nice AT&T Rep, we were able to put together what had really happened.

A Criminal Hacker had made-up a Fake AT&T Email that finally Fooled me and was able to get my Email Password. Then, this Criminal Hacker went into my Email Account and Changed my Settings to Send all of my Emails to an Alternate Email Account, thus none of my Emails were sent to me.

And now I realize what has really happened.  This Criminal Hacker might have been looking for a Bank Account or a Credit Card, but don’t count on it. With all of the other Conservative Targeting, and with at least a couple hundred of my Emails; this Hacker could send Negative Emails to my New Twitter Followers and get away with saying just about anything about me. Just like the Liberals were calling Mitt Romney a Criminal to Low-Info Voters and they believed all of this Negative stuff.

On this same Friday (July 26), one of my Facebook Accounts lost 1,451 Likes. How can you lose a Facebook Like if it is not done by Facebook?

You can’t make up all of this stuff! So Yes! I have had a rough week!

I am not a Conspiracy Theorist, but you can not count out the fact that the Moore, Oklahoma Tornado, Contolled by HAARP and Obama, set down on the House of my Son.

Max Emfinger@EmfingerSScout 50m

@ToddKincannon HAARP Is A Scary G-Man #Weapon To Control The #Weather! By Max Emfinger http://wp.me/p2fDtb-1c2  @deanmeek @BillCunninghamS

HAARP Is A Scary G-Man Weapon To Control The Weather! By Max Emfinger

 http://wp.me/p2fDtb-1c2

After all of this! We find out over the weekend on the Mike Huckabee TV Show that our American Justice is out of Control or it is in Obama Control. The Obama Administration has also equiped our Local Police and State Police with Military-Type weapons and our American Police have become a Militarized Police State. And on top of this our American Police have raided thousand’s of innocent people’s homes and killed them, in the night, by mistake.

The Real Sad Thing about The Story is that my wife, of 41-years, knows that I have a lot of Followers, because when they come on Television, I point them out to her, but she knows absolutely nothing about any of the Twitter or Facebook Deleatings or anything else about The Story.

The Reason she does not know is because if I told her all of these things, she would always be worrying about my Conservative Tweets. She would also be worried about my Conservative Tweets in conjunction with HAARP and the Moore, Oklahoma Tornado.

About maxemfingerrecruiting

My mission and goal is to search for that hidden high school football talent that has not been found yet. I then evaluate him and try to help him to get some publicity. In 2003, 2004, 2005. and 2006, I hosted my Annual 7on7 National Championship. My goal was to get great athletes to one area where I could evaluate them and then help them with college coaches. The only drawback was that college coaches wanted to see the hidden gems in a game-type highlight film and so the college coaches suggested to me that I host a real All-American Bowl Game so that they could view these talented players in a highlight film, playing against other talented players. It's noted that the NCAA doesn't allow the college coaches to attend All-American Games or practices and so the Game Film is a great tool for the college coaches. In 2005, I hosted my 1st Annual All-American Bowl Game. In nine games in nine years, my wife and I have helped 549 HS football players to get a scholarship that came to our first Bowl Game practice without a single scholarship offer. This also does not count over 1,000 players who we have helped that did not play in our game, including over 100 players in the 2010 Recruiting Season. My Super Elite Top Gun Camp idealogy, is of course, to get as many Top Football Players to a Top Gun Camp so that all of my coaches and I can evaluate them, rate them, rank them, and promote them. There will always be "Diamonds in the Rough" to be found. My First Annual Max Emfinger's Super Elite Top Gun Camp was in July of 2010. The Camp was amazing and loaded with unknown and known talent. Many of them were invited to play in our 2011 All-American Bowl Game Classic. In 2007, in my 3rd Annual All-American Bowl Game, a player by the name of Kareem Jackson came to our first Monday practice, without a single scholarship offer. Jackson decided to come out early and he became a #1 Draft Choice in the 2010 NFL Draft for the Houston Texans.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

