Max Emfinger/The 6th Man Foundation Top Gun Combine Registration Only

2013 ABG Max Emfinger with team
Super Scout Max Emfinger with 2013 All-American Bowl Game Players!

Max Emfinger/The 6th Man Foundation’s
SUPER ELITE TOP GUN COMBINE/CAMP

REGISTRATION FORM

NAME __________________________________________________________

ADDRESS ________________________________________________________

CITY __________________________________ STATE _____ ZIP ___________

HIGH SCHOOL ______________________________HS CLASS______________

PHONE ____________________ CELL _________________________________
PRINT
EMAIL ___________________________________#1 POS______#2 POS______

HEIGHT_______WEIGHT__________FORTY_____VERTICAL JUMP__________

PRO SHUTTLE______STANDING BROAD JUMP______BENCH PRESS REPS______

SIZE JERSEY___COMPRESSION SHIRT____JERSEY NUMBER #1______ #2______

OFFERS_________, _________, _________, ________, ________, __________

SUPER ELITE TOP GUN COMBINE/CAMPS

FOOTBALL COMBINE DATES (Please circle Combine preference)

(WE ARE LIMITING EACH TOP GUN COMBINE/CAMP TO 150 PLAYERS)

The Combine/Camps Will Fill-Up quickly, so if you want to be a part of one of them, you need to call

Max Emfinger – 1-985-351-4766 or 1-985-956-2517 OR
ALL-AMERICAN BOWL GAME COACHES
Coach Andre Wright – Chicago: 1-773-620-7845 OR
Coach Tyrone Richardson – Chicago: 1-708-770-5234
The 6th Man Foundation – 1-773-717-0909

SUPER ELITE COMBINE/CAMP 1 & 2: Saturday/Sunday
April 20-21 – Chicago, Illinois – YES
Location To be Announced Shortly – Chicago, Illinois 60949

SUPER ELITE COMBINE/CAMP 3 and 4: Saturday/Sunday
April 27–28 – Indianapolis, Indiana – YES
Location To Be Announced Later

Cost: $125.00 per Super Combine/Camp – Cutoff Date = April 6, 2013

Every Athlete at the Top Gun Combine/Camp will have the opportunity to have your family and friends to be able to watch you compete at the Super Combine/Camp online via High School Cube and each athlete will be identified by the same Combine Shirt Number and it will Never Change.

College Coaches from all over the country will have access to watch you perform via Hudl, High School Hudl, or on one of the Max Emfinger Facebook Web Pages. You will want a Program/Roster!

MAIL REGISTRATION FORM AND PLAYER FEE TO:
Super Elite Top Gun Combine/Camp; The 6th Man Foundation; 8334 Stony Island; Chicago, IL 60617

_____YES! I am a 7th, 8th, 9th, or 10th Grader to be: I want to participate in the Super Elite Top Gun Combine/Camp I to be held in Chicago, Illinois 60649 on April 20. I’m enclosing my $125.00 Fee/Deposit and I understand that this will save me a spot in the Combine/Camp. _____ YES! I also want a $10.00 Program/Roster.

_____YES! I am a Rising Junior or Senior: I want to participate in the Super Elite Top Gun Combine/Camp II to be held in Chicago, Illinois 60649 on April 21. I’m enclosing my $125.00 Fee/Deposit and I understand that this will save me a spot in Combine/Camp. _____ YES! I also want a $10.00 Program/Roster.

_____YES! I am a Rising 7th, 8th, 9th, or 10th Grader to be: I want to participate in the Super Elite Top Gun Combine/Camp III to be held in Indianapolis, Indiana on April 27. I’m enclosing my $125.00 Fee/Deposit and I understand that this will save me a spot in Combine/Camp. _____ YES! I also want a $10.00 Program/Roster.

_____YES! I am a Rising Junior or Senior: I want to participate in the Super Elite Top Gun Combine/Camp IV to be held in Indianapolis, Indiana on April 28. I am enclosing my $125.00 Fee/Deposit and I understand that this will save me a spot in the Combine/Camp. _____ YES! I also want a $10.00 Program/Roster.

_____YES! I am a Rising Senior and I understand that I am listed by MaxEmfingerRecruiting.com, Rivals.com, Scout.com, 247 Sports.com, or ESPN.com as a National Top 100 Player and I want to take advantage of a National Top 100 Player $25.00 Discount. Since I am a National Top 100 Player, I am enclosing my $100.00 Fee/Deposit and I understand that this will save me a spot in the Combine/Camp. I have Checked the Super Elite Top Gun Combine/Camp that I will attend. _____ YES! I also want a $10.00 Program/Roster.

I also understand that if I fail to show up for the Super Elite Top Gun Combine/Camp, my $125.00 Fee/Deposit will also be forfeited.

PLEASE MAKE YOUR $125.00 CHECKS PAYABLE TO
THE 6th MAN FOUNDATION SUPER COMBINE/CAMP!

LIBILITY RELEASE

STATE OF ___________COUNTY/PARISH OF_________________________
I, _____________________________, am a parent/legal guardian of
__________________________________________who will be allowed to participate in the Super Elite Top Gun Combine or Top Gun Camp. I hereby release the Max Emfinger/The 6th Man Foundation’s Super Top Gun Combine/Camp Coaches and Officials from any and all liability as a result of any injuries which may occur during my participation. I fully understand that I am responsible for any and all medical expenses that may be incurred as a result of any accidental injuries.

PARENT/LEGAL GUARDIAN__________________________________________

LEGAL GUARDIAN ADDRESS_________________________________________

STATE____________________ ZIP CODE____________________

CURRENT HOME PHONE____________________________________________

CURRENT CELL PHONE_____________________________________________

CURRENT EMAIL__________________________________________________

EMERGENCY CONTACT PERSON______________________________________

EMERGENCY CONTACT PERSON CELL PHONE____________________________

CURRENT DATE__________________________________________________

AMOUNT ENCLOSED:_______________________PayPal:__________________

About maxemfingerrecruiting

My mission and goal is to search for that hidden high school football talent that has not been found yet. I then evaluate him and try to help him to get some publicity. In 2003, 2004, 2005. and 2006, I hosted my Annual 7on7 National Championship. My goal was to get great athletes to one area where I could evaluate them and then help them with college coaches. The only drawback was that college coaches wanted to see the hidden gems in a game-type highlight film and so the college coaches suggested to me that I host a real All-American Bowl Game so that they could view these talented players in a highlight film, playing against other talented players. It's noted that the NCAA doesn't allow the college coaches to attend All-American Games or practices and so the Game Film is a great tool for the college coaches. In 2005, I hosted my 1st Annual All-American Bowl Game. In nine games in nine years, my wife and I have helped 549 HS football players to get a scholarship that came to our first Bowl Game practice without a single scholarship offer. This also does not count over 1,000 players who we have helped that did not play in our game, including over 100 players in the 2010 Recruiting Season. My Super Elite Top Gun Camp idealogy, is of course, to get as many Top Football Players to a Top Gun Camp so that all of my coaches and I can evaluate them, rate them, rank them, and promote them. There will always be "Diamonds in the Rough" to be found. My First Annual Max Emfinger's Super Elite Top Gun Camp was in July of 2010. The Camp was amazing and loaded with unknown and known talent. Many of them were invited to play in our 2011 All-American Bowl Game Classic. In 2007, in my 3rd Annual All-American Bowl Game, a player by the name of Kareem Jackson came to our first Monday practice, without a single scholarship offer. Jackson decided to come out early and he became a #1 Draft Choice in the 2010 NFL Draft for the Houston Texans.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

