MAX EMFINGER’S SUPER ELITE TOP GUN CAMP REGISTRATION FORMS

There are still openings available for the Connecticut Super Elite Top Gun Camp for the Weekend of May 4-6, but these openings are filling quickly.

Call Hal Barth of Crown Plaza Cromwell, 100 Berlin Road, Cromwell, CT at 1-877-834-3613 For Hotel Reservations and Special Top Gun Camp Rate of $99.00
Direct: 1-860-807-2450 – Email: hbarth@shanercorp.com
Website: www.cromwellcp.com

ATTENTION!

If you have a Teammate or Best Friend that is not on the Northeast Top Players List and you think that he should be and he wants to participate in the Top Gun Camp, Please Email me his name and School or Address, and I will send him an invitation. maxemfinger@att.net

 MAIL REGISTRATION FORM AND PLAYER FEE TO:
 MAX EMFINGER’S TOP GUN CAMP; P.O. BOX 604, PLAQUEMINE, LA 70765

You can pay by MasterCard or Visa Credit or Debit Card on PayPay.com by going to Max Emfinger All-American Bowl Game Classic and Super Combine.

MAX EMFINGER’S
SUPER ELITE TOP GUN CAMP
REGISTRATION FORM

 NAME ____________________________________________________

ADDRESS __________________________________________________

CITY ____________________________STATE _____ ZIP ___________

HIGH SCHOOL ___________________________CLASS______________

PHONE _______________________ CELL ________________________

PRINT

EMAIL _____________________________#1 POS______#2 POS______

HEIGHT_____WEIGHT______FORTY_____VERTICAL JUMP__________

PRO SHUTTLE______STANDING BROAD JUMP_________BP REPS______

SIZE SHIRT_____SIZE COMPRESSION SHIRT_____JERSEY NUMBER_____

OFFERS__________, __________, __________, __________,

LAST SEASON STATS: _________________________________________

 SUPER ELITE TOP GUN CAMPS

 FOOTBALL CAMP DATES for each session (Please circle session preference)

 (WE ARE LIMITING EACH ELITE TOP GUN CAMP TO 250 CAMPERS)

The Camps Will Fill-Up quickly, so if you want to be a part of one of them, you need to call Max Emfinger ASAP

 1-985-351-4766 or 1-985-956-2517

CAMP 1: May 4-6 – 2012 TOP GUN CAMP – YES

 Cost: 249.00 per Camper

Camper can pay half of his Camper Fee ($149.00) at any time, but he must be paid in Full by Friday – 21 Days before the Event or he will be put on a waiting list and face the possibility of losing his Deposit and position in the camp.

MAIL REGISTRATION FORM AND PLAYER FEE TO:
 MAX EMFINGER’S TOP GUN CAMP; P.O. BOX 604, PLAQUEMINE, LA 70765

 _____YES! I am a Rising Senior: I want to participate in the Super Elite Top Gun Camp I to be held in Middletown, Connecticut on May 4 -6. I am enclosing my $249.00 Fee or $149.00 Deposit and I understand that this will save me a spot in the Camp.
_____YES! I am a Rising Junior and I want to participate in the Super Elite Top Gun Camp I to be held in Middletown, Connecticut on May 4-6. I am enclosing my $249.00 Fee or $149.00 Deposit and I understand that this will save me a spot in the Camp.
_____YES! I am a Rising Sophomore and I want to participate in the Super Elite Top Gun Camp I to be held in Middletown, Connecticut on May 4-6. I am enclosing my $249.00 Fee or $149.00 Deposit and I understand that this will save me a spot in the Camp.
_____YES! I am a Rising Freshman and I want to participate in the Super Elite Top Gun Camp I to be held in Middletown, Connecticut on May 4-6. I am enclosing my $249.00 Fee or $149.00 Deposit and I understand that this will save me a spot in the Camp.  

I also understand that if I fail to show up for the Super Elite Top Gun Camp, without giving prior notice, my $249.00 Fee or $149.00 Deposit will also be forfeited. I further realize that I am responsible for any damage to my hotel room or any other damages and I am responsible for taking care of those damages.

PLEASE MAKE YOUR $249.00 or $149.00 or $100.00 CHECKS PAYABLE TO
MAX EMFINGER OR MAX EMFINGER’S SUPER COMBINE AND TOP GUN CAMP!

 LIBILITY RELEASE

STATE OF ___________COUNTY/PARISH OF_________________________

I, _____________________________, am a parent/legal guardian of

__________________________________________who will be allowed to participate in the Super Combine and Top Gun Camp.  I hereby release the Max Emfinger Super Combine and Top Gun Camp Coaches and Officials from any and all liability as a result of any injuries which may occur during my participation. I fully understand that I am responsible for any and all medical expenses that may be incurred as a result of any accidental injuries.

PARENT/LEGAL GUARDIAN______________________________________________________________

LEGAL GUARDIAN ADDRESS_____________________________________________________________

STATE____________________ ZIP CODE____________________

CURRENT HOME PHONE_________________________________________________________________

CURRENT CELL PHONE__________________________________________________________________

CURRENT EMAIL_______________________________________________________________________

EMERGENCY CONTACT PERSON___________________________________________________________

EMERGENCY CONTACT PERSON CELL PHONE_______________________

CURRENT DATE_______________________________________________________________________

AMOUNT ENCLOSED:_______________________________PayPal:__________________

 

MAX EMFINGER’S
MIDDLETOWN, CONNECTICUT
SUPER ELITE TOP GUN CAMP

Day One

Friday May 4 – Advanced SportsPlex and Training has just been built in Middletown, Connecticut!

1:00 P.M – Max Emfinger Camp Welcome along with Current All-American Bowl Game Coaches and Former NFL All-Pro and Hall-of-Famer Players.

Friday May 4 –

2:00 P.M. – 5:00 P.M –Top Gun Camp Super Combine with Hand-Held Stop Watches

Events include: 2 Forties, 2 VJ, 2 pro-shuttle, 2 SBJ, and 185 BP Reps

NOTE: Our Top Gun Camp coaching experts will demonstrate and teach campers how to do these measurable tests.

5:00 P.M. – 5:30 P.M. – Light Lunch and fruits with your position coaches.

5:30 P.M. – 6:30 P.M. – Drills with your position Coaches.

6:30 P.M. – 7:00 P.M. – Words of Wisdom from our Camp Coaches.

Day Two

Saturday May 5 –

9:00 A.M. – 12:00 A.M. – Bench Press and Vertical Jump – Drills with position coaches –

12:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M. – Lunch

1:00 P.M. – 2:30 P.M. – Individual Position Competition

2:30 P.M. – 3:00 P.M. – Rest Break, Protein Drinks, and Fruit

3:00 P.M. – 4:30 P.M. – One-on-One Competition

4:30 P.M. – 5:00 P.M. – Snack Break

5:00 P.M. – 6:30 P.M. – Team Competition

6:30 P.M. – 7:00 P.M. – Awards

Day Three

Sunday May 6 –

9:00 A.M. – 10:00 A.M. – Drills with position coaches

10:00 P.M. – 11:30 P.M. – Individual Position Competition

11:30 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. Noon – Lunch

12:00 P.M. – 1:00 P.M. – One-on-One Competition

1:00 P.M. – 2:00 P.M. – Team Competition

2:00 P.M. – 4:00 P.M. – Position and Player MVP Awards

About maxemfingerrecruiting

My mission and goal is to search for that hidden high school football talent that has not been found yet. I then evaluate him and try to help him to get some publicity. In 2003, 2004, 2005. and 2006, I hosted my Annual 7on7 National Championship. My goal was to get great athletes to one area where I could evaluate them and then help them with college coaches. The only drawback was that college coaches wanted to see the hidden gems in a game-type highlight film and so the college coaches suggested to me that I host a real All-American Bowl Game so that they could view these talented players in a highlight film, playing against other talented players. It's noted that the NCAA doesn't allow the college coaches to attend All-American Games or practices and so the Game Film is a great tool for the college coaches. In 2005, I hosted my 1st Annual All-American Bowl Game. In nine games in nine years, my wife and I have helped 549 HS football players to get a scholarship that came to our first Bowl Game practice without a single scholarship offer. This also does not count over 1,000 players who we have helped that did not play in our game, including over 100 players in the 2010 Recruiting Season. My Super Elite Top Gun Camp idealogy, is of course, to get as many Top Football Players to a Top Gun Camp so that all of my coaches and I can evaluate them, rate them, rank them, and promote them. There will always be "Diamonds in the Rough" to be found. My First Annual Max Emfinger's Super Elite Top Gun Camp was in July of 2010. The Camp was amazing and loaded with unknown and known talent. Many of them were invited to play in our 2011 All-American Bowl Game Classic. In 2007, in my 3rd Annual All-American Bowl Game, a player by the name of Kareem Jackson came to our first Monday practice, without a single scholarship offer. Jackson decided to come out early and he became a #1 Draft Choice in the 2010 NFL Draft for the Houston Texans.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

