2013 All-American Bowl Game Player Registration Signup

2013 ALL-AMERICAN BOWL GAME CLASSIC PLAYER SIGNUP
December 25, 2012

Dear All-American,

I am pleased to announce my Ninth Annual 2013 All-American Bowl Game Classic to be played on January 4, 2013 at Daphne HS Football Stadium in Daphne, Alabama, just outside Mobile, Alabama. For eight years, our All-American Bowl Game Ministry has been to put together some of the most highly recruited football players in the country with some of the best high school football players in the country, who for some reason have been “Flying Under the Recruiting Radar” to many college coaches. I am extending to you a formal invitation to play in my 2013 All-American Bowl Game.  

Some of you that receive this official invitation to play in my Ninth Annual All-American Bowl Game Classic may or may not receive another invitation to play in one of the two or three other All-American Bowl Games. If you have not already received another invite, you might want to take advantage of my quick invitation to play in my game. I have evaluated you either in person or on highlight film. So if you are interested in playing in a Post-Season All-American Bowl Game, please fill out the paperwork and send it back ASAP, because we already have a lot of players who are excited to play.

In the 2012 AABG, I put together one the greatest coaching staffs of any high school post season All-American Bowl Game ever played and I am planning on doing the same thing for the 2013 AABG. Some of our coaches are former NFL All-Pro and Hall-of-Famers that will coach in our game, including  Baylor Hall-of-Fame FS Thomas Everett; Former Florida State All-American RB Leon Bright; and Former Nebraska All-American Tyrone Hughes who was a Rookie ALL-PRO for the New Orleans Saints in 1993.

AABG FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/max.emfinger#!/pages/Max-Emfinger-Super-Scout-And-Bowl-Game-Classic/112788472127888?fref=ts

If you are interested in playing in this All-American Bowl Game, you must act quickly by emailing me that you would like for me to save you a spot in the game and then turn in your Paperwork and Player Fee ASAP, hopefully before Christmas.

Thanks and God Bless!

Max Emfinger – 1-985-956-2517 or 1-985-351-4766 – maxemfinger@att.net

Max Emfinger’s
Ninth Annual All-American Bowl Game Classic
P.O. Box 604, Plaquemine, LA 70765
CELL ONE: 1-985-956-2517 or CELL TWO: 1-985-351-4766

NAME_________________________________________________

ADDRESS______________________________________________

CITY________________________________________STATE_____

ZIP CODE____________JERSEY #1_________JERSEY #2__________

HEIGHT______________WEIGHT___________FORTY___________

POSITION #1_______POSITION #2_______POSITION #3________

                                                                                AABG BOWL CHAMPIONSHIP
JERSEY SIZE__________SHOE SIZE_________RING SIZE_______

HS AND CITY OF HIGH SCHOOL____________________________________

HOME PHONE___________________PLAYER CELL PHONE_______________

JUNIOR STATS____________________________________________________
________________________________________________________________

PARENTS/GUARDIAN HOME ADDRESS__________________________________

PLAYER EMAIL ADDRESS____________________________________________

GPA__________ACT__________SAT__________PSAT___________

HEAD COACH NAME________________________________________________

HEAD COACH CELL_________________________________________________

BENCH PRESS MAX__________REPS OF 185 ON BENCH__________

PRO SHUTTLE__________STANDING BROAD JUMP______________

VERTICAL JUMP__________HANG CLEAN_____________________

CURRENT COLLEGE OFFERS:

1.________2._________3._________4.__________5.__________

_____YES! I am a Senior and I want to participate in the Ninth Annual 2013 International All-American Bowl Game Classic to be played at Daphne High School Jubilee Football Stadium in Daphne, Alabama, a suberb of Mobile on January 4, 2013. I am enclosing my $150.00 Fee/Deposit and I understand that this will save me a spot on one ofthe All-American Bowl Game Teams and it will help pay for some the expenses at the game. I also understand that the $150.00 Fee/Deposit will help pay for my All-American Bowl Game jersey and other All-American Bowl Game items.

I also understand that all of my expenses for the All-American Bowl Game Classic will be paid for, once I get to the Hotel location. This includes my food, my lodging, and all of my equipment, except for all of my football pads and football helmet. Also, I agree that if I can’t participate, because of a legit injury, I will give a 30-day notice before the game and I will be refunded my $150.00 Fee/Deposit. If I play in another All-American Bowl Game, my $150.00 Fee/Deposit will be forfeited.

I also understand that if I fail to show up to play in the All-American Bowl Game Classic, without giving prior notice, my $150.00 Fee/Deposit will also be forfeited. I further realize that I am responsible for any damage to my hotel room or any other damages and I am responsible for taking care of those damages. If I am responsible for these damages, I may or may not get to play in the All-American Bowl Game Classic until the damages are taken care of, before the game. 

PLEASE MAKE $150.00 CHECKS PAYABLE TO
MAX EMFINGER OR MAX EMFINGER’S ALL-AMERICAN
BOWL GAME CLASSIC!
LIBILITY RELEASE

STATE OF ___________COUNTY/PARISH OF_________________________

I, _____________________________, am a parent/legal guardian of

__________________________________________who will be allowed to participate in the All-American Bowl Game Classic or in the 7on7 Regional and/or National Championship Football Passing Tournament. I hereby release the All-American Bowl Game Classic Officials or the Football Passing Tournament Officials and each of its’ Directors from any and all liability as a result of any injuries which may occur during my participation. I fully understand that I am responsible for any and all medical expenses that may be incurred as a result of any accidental injuries. I further understand that the All-American Bowl Game Classic and the Football Passing Tournament are both a private Foundation and Association.

PARENT/LEGAL GUARDIAN__________________________________________

LEGAL GUARDIAN ADDRESS_________________________________________

STATE____________________ ZIP CODE____________________

CURRENT HOME PHONE__________________________________________

CURRENT CELL PHONE___________________________________________

CURRENT EMAIL________________________________________________

EMERGENCY CONTACT PERSON____________________________________

EMERGENCY CONTACT PERSON CELL PHONE_________________________

CURRENT DATE_________________ATTENTION: Please fill out entire page! 

 ALL-AMERICAN BOWL GAME HIGH DRAFT CHOICES

In the previous eight games, The All-American Bowl Game Classic has helped 478 players to get a scholarship. These players were fabulous football players who, for various reasons, had been “Flying under the Recruiting Radar” with the College Coaches. The All-American Bowl Game Classic also has had some very distinguished Alumnus, including two #1 Draft Choices; two #2 Draft Choices; and three #3 Draft Choices. Kareem Jackson, Lawrence Wilson, and Vick Ballard did not have a single scholarship offer when they reported for their first AABG practice.

SUPER SIXTEEN AABG NFL DRAFT CHOICES

1. OT Trent Williams, Oklahoma – Washington Redskins 2010 #1 – #4 Overall
2. CB Kareem Jackson, Alabama – Houston Texans 2010 #1 – #20 Overall
3. QB Andy Dalton, TCU – Cincinnati Bengals 2011 #2 – #35 Overall
4. DT Lamarr Houston, Texas – Oakland Raiders 2010 #2 – #44 Overall
5. WR Damian Williams, USC – Tennessee Titans 2010 #3 – #53 Overall
6. DT Terrell McClain, S Florida – Carolina Panthers 2011 #3 – #65 Overall
7. NG Drake Nevis, LSU – Indianapolis Colts 2011 #3 – #87 Overall
8. DT Jay Howard, Florida – Seattle Seahawks 2012 #4 – #170 Overall
9.  OG Joe Looney, Wake Forest – Cincy Bengals 2012 #4 – #117 Overall
10.TE Lee Smith, Marshall – New England Patriots 2011 #5 – #159 Overall
11. RB Vick Ballard, Miss State – Indianapolis Colts 2012 #5 – #170 Overall
12. LB Lawrence Wilson, U-Conn – Carolina Panthers 2011 #6 – #166 Overall
13. FS Charles Mitchell, Miss State – Atlanta Falcons 2012 #6 – 192 Overall
14. RB Charles Scott, LSU – Philadelphia Eagles 2010 #6 – 200 Overall
15. OT Marcel Jones, Nebraska – New Orleans Saints 2012 #7 – #234 Overall
16. OT Lee Ziemba, Auburn – Carolina Panthers 2011 #7 – #244 Overall

-

About maxemfingerrecruiting

My mission and goal is to search for that hidden high school football talent that has not been found yet. I then evaluate him and try to help him to get some publicity. In 2003, 2004, 2005. and 2006, I hosted my Annual 7on7 National Championship. My goal was to get great athletes to one area where I could evaluate them and then help them with college coaches. The only drawback was that college coaches wanted to see the hidden gems in a game-type highlight film and so the college coaches suggested to me that I host a real All-American Bowl Game so that they could view these talented players in a highlight film, playing against other talented players. It's noted that the NCAA doesn't allow the college coaches to attend All-American Games or practices and so the Game Film is a great tool for the college coaches. In 2005, I hosted my 1st Annual All-American Bowl Game. In nine games in nine years, my wife and I have helped 549 HS football players to get a scholarship that came to our first Bowl Game practice without a single scholarship offer. This also does not count over 1,000 players who we have helped that did not play in our game, including over 100 players in the 2010 Recruiting Season. My Super Elite Top Gun Camp idealogy, is of course, to get as many Top Football Players to a Top Gun Camp so that all of my coaches and I can evaluate them, rate them, rank them, and promote them. There will always be "Diamonds in the Rough" to be found. My First Annual Max Emfinger's Super Elite Top Gun Camp was in July of 2010. The Camp was amazing and loaded with unknown and known talent. Many of them were invited to play in our 2011 All-American Bowl Game Classic. In 2007, in my 3rd Annual All-American Bowl Game, a player by the name of Kareem Jackson came to our first Monday practice, without a single scholarship offer. Jackson decided to come out early and he became a #1 Draft Choice in the 2010 NFL Draft for the Houston Texans.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

